LibGuides: MBA Program: International Business

Companies & Industries

Dun & Bradstreet Company Number Look-up
Limited information available freely. Detailed reports are fee-based.

One Business (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Combines multiple business databases providing access to scholarly journals, eBooks, trade publications, tax law resources, dissertations and conference proceedings, and videos. Company, industry, and country overviews and reports. Information sources in multiple business-related subjects including: business trends, marketing, economic conditions, accounting and finance.
GlobalEDGE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC), globalEDGE is a knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

OECD StatExtracts
Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development
Country Studies, Library of Congress
Digitized collection of Country Studies housed by the Library of Congress.
CIA World Factbook

GlobalEDGE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC), globalEDGE is a knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

Export.gov
FITA
Federation of International Trade Associations
globalEDGE
Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC).
International Trade Administration (ITA)
U.S. Department of Commerce
TradePort.org

One Business (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Combines multiple business databases providing access to scholarly journals, eBooks, trade publications, tax law resources, dissertations and conference proceedings, and videos. Company, industry, and country overviews and reports. Information sources in multiple business-related subjects including: business trends, marketing, economic conditions, accounting and finance.
Business Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles as well as providing product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports, all covering business-related topics including finance, management, international business, human resources and marketing. Full text also includes charts, graphs, photographs and other graphical content.
GlobalEDGE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC), globalEDGE is a knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.