BL4510 Biology Capstone

Full-text journal articles, trade articles, reports, conference proceeding and magazines related to the biological sciences. Broad coverage includes topics related to medicine, technology, and the environment. Also includes microbiology, evolution, immunology, pathology, environmental research, toxicology, and other related fields.

The Web of Science covers a broad range of disciplines with content dating from 1900 to the present day.

Journals, books, and articles covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.

Provides full text of articles, indexing, and abstracts from journals dating back to 1997. Subject coverage includes agriculture & agricultural research, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology microbiology, physics.

A collection of databases that cover a very wide range of subjects. Find articles, data, reports, magazines, and more.

Searchable full-text and scanned images of back issues of many of the core research and academic society published journals in almost all subject areas. Its emphasis is in the humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed. Includes primary source material.

Absorbed Artstor's collection of searchable images from museums and archives across the world. Use the Image tab to search; many of these can be used freely in education and research!

Searches ISI citation indexes for Arts & Humanities, Science, and Social Sciences for articles that cite a known author or work, or search by subject, author, journal, and author address. Based on the Web of Knowledge platform. Covers over 12,000 journals.